Bloomsburg Memorial

500 Market Street, Bloomsburg, PA

570.784.7885

Popular Links

Announcements

  • Please search Bloomsburg Memorial Elementary School on Facebook and "Like" us!
    Comments (-1)
  • PSSA Testing for the 2017-2018 school year is scheduled for the following dates:

    ELA - April 10th-12th (gr. 3-5)

    Math - April 17th-18th (gr. 3-5)

    Science - April 25th-26th (4th grade only)

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Welcome

  • The mission of the Bloomsburg Area School District is to prepare its students to become contributing, responsible citizens and life-long learners with the ability to adapt and to succeed in a competitive world.

     

    Bloomsburg Memorial

    Elementary School

    500 Market Street

    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

     

    Phone:  (570)784-7885

    Fax:  (570)784-4341

     

     

    PRINCIPAL

    Trevor J. Palmatier

    tpalmatier@bloomsd.k12.pa.us 

     

    SCHOOL COUNSELORS

    Danielle Garancosky

    dgarancosky@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     

    Ann Kostiuk

    akostiuk@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     

    ADMINSTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

    Angie Burns

    aburns@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     

    Tina Hrinda

    thrinda@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     

    SCHOOL NURSE

    Myra Golomb

    mgolomb@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     
CLOSE
CLOSE