•  

    Bloomsburg Area School District E-mail Directory

     

     

    Adamchick, Suzanne; sadamchick@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Adams, Julie; jadams@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Adams, Michelle; madams@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Allen, Sue; sallen@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Alouisa, Taylor; talouisa@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Archey, Jeff; jarchey@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Anderson, Jennifer; janderson@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Anderson, Nicole; nanderson@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Archuleta, Alicia; aarchuleta@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Balmer, Cheri; cbalmer@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Barnett, Elizabeth; ebarnett@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Barnett, Jonathan; jbarnett@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Barren, Frank; fbarren@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Beagle, Kristy; kbeagle@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Beishline, Lou Jean; lbeishline@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Beiter, Justin; jbeiter@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Belles, Nicole; nbelles@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Benko, Becki; bbenko@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Bercher, Brian; bbercher@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Betz, Bob; bbetz@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Blackledge, Amelia; ablackledge@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Blass, Lewis; lblass@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Bohm, Amy; abohm@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Bonin, Melissa; mbonin@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Booth, James; jbooth@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Boschetto, Marisa; mboschetto@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Bowman, Brooke; bbowman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Breisch, Brenda; bbreisch@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Broadt, Sara; sbroadt@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Brown, Andrew; abrown@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Buehler, Reanna; rbuehler@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Boyer, Rachel; raboyer@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Bridges, Anna; abridges@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Burns, Angela; aburns@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Burns, Kyla; kburns@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Burrell, Phil; pburrell@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Burrell, Allison; aburrell@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Cafeteria, Beaver-Main; bmcaf@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Cafeteria, High School; hscaf1@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Cafeteria, Memorial; memcaf@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Cafeteria, Middle School; mscaf1@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Cafeteria, WW Evans; wwcaf1@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Callahan, Robin; rcallahan@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Campenni, Joyce; jcampenni@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Charles, Troy; tcharles@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Christensen, Donna; dchristensen@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Clemens, Lori; lclemens@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Combs, Garry; gcombs@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Coombe, Jennifer; jcoombe@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Coombe, Katie; kcoombe@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Crane, Jean; jcrane@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Crone, Audrey; acrone@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Davis, Gloria; gdavis@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Davis, Jerry; jdavis@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Davis, Todd; tdavis@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Day, Melissa; mday@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    DelGotto, Nicole; ndelgotto@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    DeLuca, Anthony; adeluca@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    DeMent, Melissa; mdement@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Dilg, Christine; cdilg@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Dodge, Jim; jdodge@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Dollman, Martee; mdollman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Downs, Kimberly; kdowns@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Drucker, Teresa; tdrucker@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     

     


     

    Ebright, Lori; lebright@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Eby, Kristen; keby@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Edgar, Michelle; medgar@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Endress, Jane; jendress@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Everhart, Melissa; meverhart@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Farr, Joshua; jfarr@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Faust-Long, Brandee; bfaust-long@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Fisher, Jami; jfisher@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Flook, Jennifer; jflook@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Fornwald, Jennifer; jfornwald@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Franco, Carmela; cfranco@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Freeman, Marc; mfreeman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Freese, Sheila; sfreese@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Fuehrer, Amy; afuehrer@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Gearhart, Amanda; agearhart@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Gebhart, Lori; lgebhart@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Gelnett, Debra; dgelnett@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Golfieri, Christian; cgolfieri@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Golomb, Myra; mgolomb@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Gotschal, Maureen; mgotschal@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Haney, Stephanie; shaney@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Harris, Mark; mharris@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Heckman, Andrea; aheckman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Heeter, Dwayne; dheeter@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hewlett, Geri; ghewlett@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hill, Cynthia; chill@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hintz, Michelle; mhintz@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hock, Brent; bhock@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hock, Stephanie; slhock@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Higgins, Emily; ehiggins@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hinchliffe, Jeannette; jhinchliffe@bloomsd.k12.pa.us 

    Honabach, Gary; ghonabach@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Honabach, Kim; khonabach@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hoover, Carrie; choover@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Howell, Tina; thowell@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hughes, Teresa; thughes@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Humphreys, Amanda; ahumphreys@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hunsecker, Erin; ehunsecker@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hunter, Chelsi; chunter@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Hunter, Michelle; 

     


     

    Kakaley, Mike; mkakaley@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Kanaskie, Martha; mkanaskie@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Keller, Lisa; lkeller@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Kerchusky, Kimberly; kkerchusky@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Kessler, Stephanie; skessler@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Klingerman, Joshua; jklingerman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Kofskie, Amy; akofskie@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Kostiuk, Ann; akostiuk@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Kostiuk, Keith; kkostiuk@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Knight, Scott; sknight@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Knorr, Ed; eknorr@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Knorr, Katie; 

    Krankoskie, Jaclyn; jkrankoskie@bloomsd.k12.pa.us 

    Kreischer, Marianne; mkreischer@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Kubik, John; jkubik@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Lacey, Ashleigh; alacey@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Lapinski, Holly; hlapinski@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Latsha, Tim; tlatsha@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Lazar, Megan; mlazar@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Lehman, Julia; jlehman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Leisering, LuAnn; lleisering@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Lorady, Nancy; nlorady@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Lunger, Tina; tlunger@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Lylo, Dana; dlylo@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Mael, Norman; nmael@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Marshall, Kirk; kmarshall@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Marsicano, Ashley; amarsicano@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Mayse, Lauren; lmayse@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Marsiglio, David; dmarsiglio@bloomsd.k12.pa.us 

    Martz, Barbara; bmartz@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    McCaffrey, Karen; kmccaffrey@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    McGarry, Michael; mmcgarry@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    McNamara, Brian; bmcnamara@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    McNamara, Alyssa; amcnamara@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Mentzer, Tara; tmentzer@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Mertz, Jennifer; jmertz@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Mintzer, Heidi; hmintzer@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Morris, Cindy; cmorris@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Mocarski, Elizabeth; emocarski@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Molyneaux, Kelli; kmolyneaux@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Moore, Gail; gmoore@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Mosier, Lauren; lmosier@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Moyer, Meghan; 

    Mrozek, Tammy; tamrozek@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrozek, Todd; tmorozek@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Murphy, Dyan; dmurphy@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Murphy, Ashley; amurphy@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Nenstiel, Johanna; jnenstiel@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Nevius, Susan; snevius@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    O'Brien, Caitlin; cobrien@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    O'Shea, Michael; moshea@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Pagan, Angela; apagan@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Palmatier, Trevor; tpalmatier@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Pavalko, Ed; epavalko@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Perkins, William; wperkins@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Perry, Jim; jperry@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Piestrak, Katelyn; kpiestrak@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Plyler, Jeannine; jplyler@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Reigh, Mary; mreigh@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Robbins, Terri; trobbins@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Rosini, Autumn; arosini@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Runkle, Mike; mrunkle@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Rupert, Nicole; nrupert@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Russo, Anthony; arusso@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Sauers, Andra; amingle@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Scherer, Michael

    Schultz, Colleen; cschultz@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Seeley, Brett; bseeley@loomsd.k12.pa.use

    Serrano, Erin; eserrano@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Sevison, Daniel; dsevison@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Shannon, Laura; lshannon@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Shields, Megan; mshields@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Shuman, Debra; dshuman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Simpson, Justin; jsimpson@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Singley, Larissa; lsingley@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Sirota, Jennifer; jsirota@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Slonaker, Bethany; bslonaker@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Smith, Bradford; brsmith@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Smith, Jackie; jasmith@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Smith, Jillette; jsmith@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Smith, Kelsey; ksmith@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Sones, Larry; lsones@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Song, Changyan, csong@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Sosnoski, Leah; lsosnoski@bloomsd.k12.pa.us 

    Starr, Heather; hstarr@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Stetts, Jared; jstetts@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Stevens, Cole; cstevens@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Stine, Chloe; cstine@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Stolz, Brian; bstolz@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Strausser, Rose; rstrausser@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Stutzman, Amanda; astutzman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Tabor, Joshua; jtabor@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Thomas, Stacey; sthomas@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Thrush, Jamie; jthrush@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Turner, Sara; sturner@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

     Ulrich, Christine; culrich@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    VanBlargen, Dee;

    VanEpps, Denise; dvanepps@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    VanFleet, Victoria; vvanfleet@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Verstraeten, Taryn; tsmith@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Wang, Huaxiang

    Wawroski, Alyssa; awawroski@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Weaver, Darlene; dweaver@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Welch, Andrea; awelch@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Wheeler, Donald; dwheeler@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Whitebread, Valerie; vwhitebread@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Wolfe, Gloria; gwolfe@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Yates, James; jyates@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Yeager, Meghan; myeager@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Yenchak, Kristen; kyenchak@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Yodock, Leo; lyodock@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Young, Tara; tyoung@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Yule, David; dyule@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     


     

    Zdanavage, Elia; ezdanavage@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Zimmer, Charleen; czimmer@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Zumerling, Darlene; dzumerling@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Zwalkuski, Amanda; azwalkuski@bloomsd.k12.pa.us