• Bloomsburg Area School District
    District Office Staff:
     
    Wayne Brookhart
    Acting Superintendent
    wbrookhart@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Melissa Everhart
    Food Service Director
    meverhart@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Julie Ezzyk
    Administrative Assistant - Business Office & Human Resources
    jezzyk@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Gary Honabach
    Technology Systems Administrator
    ghonabach@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Stephanie Kessler
    Operations Director
    skessler@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Amy Kofskie
    Assistant Business Administrator
    akofskie@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    David Marsiglio
    Business Administrator
    dmarsiglio@bloomsd.k12.pa.us 

    Jason Moser
    K-12+ Executive Principal/Curriculum Coordinator
    jmoser@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Jackie Smith
    Payroll Clerk
    jasmith@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Cole Stevens
    Technology Technician
    cstevens@bloomsd.k12.pa.us